MENU

Competitive 2017 - 2018 Season

Division Tier Name Email
Novice All Competitive Louise McCoy louisemccoy1@gmail.com
Atom/Peewee 1 Mary Ann Coleman youmatter1969@gmail.com
Bantam/Midget 1 Patricia Tennyson midgetbantamtier1@gmail.com
Bantam 1A Greg Moore dani.greg@rogers.com
Midget 1A Karen Gormley karengormley@rogers.com
PeeWee 2 Greg Moore dani.greg@rogers.com
Atom/PeeWee 3 Meghan McArthur mcarthur_meghan@hotmail.com
Bantam/Midget 3 Spencer Warren spencerewarren@hotmail.com
Atom 4 Michael Hill atom-tier-4@campbell-hill.com
Peewee 4 Michael Hill peewee-tier-4@campbell-hill.com
Bantam/Midget 4 Patricia Tennyson hockeystuff14@gmail.com

 

House 2017 - 2018 Season

Novice  East Kassandra Bizewski noviceeast@gmail.com
Novice West Paul Madsen paul.madsen@gmail.com
Atom East Isabelle Paquette Isabelle.Paquette@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Atom West Isabelle Paquette Isabelle.Paquette@tbs-sct.gc.ca
PeeWee East Josee Charlebois peeweehouseeast@outlook.com
PeeWee West Amy Whalen aswhalen@bell.net
Bantam East Eric Lauzon hockeyhelp649@yahoo.com
Bantam  West Eric Lauzon hockeyhelp649@yahoo.com
Midget  East Cindy Scott cscott11@hotmail.com
Midget  West Greg Moore dani.greg@rogers.com