MENU

 

 

ODWHA Division Coordinators:  2018 - 2019 Season 
Name Email Division
League Convenor - Melinda Switzer odwha-convenor@odwha.org
Competitive 
Louise McCoy louisemccoy1@gmail.com Novice
Mary Ann Coleman makidsports@gmail.com Atom
Meghan McArthur mcarthur_meghan@hotmail.com Peewee
Karen Gormley karengormley@rogers.com Bantam
Patricia Tennyson hockeystuff14@gmail.com Midget 
HOUSE LEAGUE
House Coordinator - Patricia Tennyson house-coordinator@odwha.org
Kathleen Dumont kathleendumont8@gmail.com Novice
Amy Whalen aswhalen@bell.net Atom West - Cherie Piper
Sharon Fine sharonfine@icloud.com Atom East - Geraldine Heaney
Michelle Guay michelle_guay19@hotmail.com Peewee East - T. Bonhomme
Steve Caon stevecaon@gmail.com Peewee West -  E. Clark
Eric Lauzon hockeyhelp649@yahoo.com Bantam
Greg Moore dani.greg@rogers.com Midget